Facewatch Accredited Partner Installers

Here you will find the details of our network of Accredited Partner installers.

1 Secure

Contact name: Fahad Abrar
Email: info@1-secure.co.uk
Tel: 01494 416 461 / 07843 226 912
Website: www.1-secure.co.uk

Camtech SSL

Contact name: Joe Austin
Email: camtechsystems@btinternet.com
Tel: 07554 019552

Compuserve Services Ltd

Contact name: Greg Lomax
Email: greg.lomax@compu-serve.co.uk
Tel: 07764 210 830
Website: www.compu-serve.co.uk

HESIS

Contact name: Matthew Blake
Email: matt.blake@hesis.co.uk
Tel: 07841 341 763
Website: www.hesis.co.uk

I’m Covered 365

Contact name: Mark Bound
Email: mark@imcovered365.com
Tel: 0800 677 1122
Website: imcovered365.com

Kronos Threat Management

Contact name: Craig Vincent
Email: craig@kronosthreatmanagement.com
Tel: 01622 840075
Website: www.kronosthreatmanagement

Miracle Tech

Contact name: George Coles
Email: miracle@miracletech.co.uk
Tel: 01280 847305
Website: www.miracletech.co.uk

Orion Security Solutions

Contact name: John Pollard
Email: JohnPollard@orionss.co.uk
Tel: +44 1865 520 312
Website: www.orionss.co.uk

Security by Design

Contact name: Simon Dark
Email: info@security-by-design.com
Tel: 020 8301 8455
Website: www.security-by-design.com

STC Solutions Ltd

Contact name: Ian Myland – Sales Director
Email: ian@stcsolutions.co.uk
Tel: 01473 833360
Website: www.stcsolutions.co.uk

Surrey Security Solutions

Contact name: Nilesh Patel
Email: info@surreysecuritysolutions.uk
Tel: 07740 896 727
Website: surreysecuritysolutions.uk

Town and Country Security Systems Ltd

Contact Name: James Price
Email: sales@tcsecurity.co.uk
Tel: 0800 160 1125
Website: www.tcsecurity.co.uk/

ADJ Fire and Security

Contact name: Nick Sergeant
Email: nick@adjfireandsecurity.co.uk
Tel: 01257 233222
Website: www.adjfireandsecurity.co.uk

Class A Audio & Security UK Ltd

Contact name: Ajay Maisuria
Email: sales@classa.co.uk
Tel: 020 8908 6893
Website: www.classa.co.uk

ESP

Contact name: Tim Cox
Email: tim.cox@esplus.co.uk
Tel: 020 8941 1888
Website: www.esplus.co.uk

Homewatch

Email: info@homewatchsecurity.co.uk
Tel: 0116 4030144 / 07802 493719
Website: www.homewatchsecurity.co.uk

Kanconnections

Contact name: Alex Goodhind
Email: info@kanconnections.com
Tel: 01225 808185
Website: kanconnections.com

Marlowe Fire & Security

Email: innovation@marlowefireandsecurity.com
Tel: 0161 259 0040
Website: marlowefireandsecurity.com

OpenView Group

Contact name: David Hall
Email: David.Hall@openviewgroup.com
Tel: 0330 058 4110
Website: openviewgroup.com

PWP Building Services

Email: fire@pwp-ltd.co.uk
Tel: +44 0115 964 7780
Website: www.pwp-ltd.co.uk/

Security Smart UK

Contact name: Jonathan Whiting
Email: hello@securitysmartuk.com
Tel: 01787 228 448
Website: https://securitysmartuk.com/

Steel Security

Contact name: James Steel
Email: james@steelsec.co.uk
Tel: 01706 588611

Tailored Fire & Security

Contact name: Liam Hargreaves
Email: sales@tfs-ltd.com
Tel: 0161 874 1940
Website: tailoredfireandsecurity.com

Unique Integrated Systems (UIS)

Email: sales@uis-security.co.uk
Tel: 0844 292 7300
Website: www.uis-security.co.uk