Facewatch Accredited Partner Installers

Here you will find the details of our network of Accredited Partner installers.

ADJ Fire and Security

Contact name: Nick Sergeant
Email: nick@adjfireandsecurity.co.uk
Tel: 01257 233222
Website: www.adjfireandsecurity.co.uk

Class A Audio & Security UK Ltd

Contact name: Ajay Maisuria
Email: sales@classa.co.uk
Tel: 020 8908 6893
Website: www.classa.co.uk

ESP

Contact name: Tim Cox
Email: tim.cox@esplus.co.uk
Tel: 020 8941 1888
Website: www.esplus.co.uk

I’m Covered 365

Contact name: Mark Bound
Email: mark@imcovered365.com
Tel: 0800 677 1122
Website: imcovered365.com

OpenView Group

Contact name: David Hall
Email: David.Hall@openviewgroup.com
Tel: 0330 058 4110
Website: openviewgroup.com

Security by Design

Contact name: Simon Dark
Email: info@security-by-design.com
Tel: 020 8301 8455
Website: www.security-by-design.com

Steel Security

Contact name: James Steel
Email: james@steelsec.co.uk
Tel: 01706 588611

Unique Integrated Systems (UIS)

Email: sales@uis-security.co.uk
Tel: 0844 292 7300
Website: www.uis-security.co.uk

Camtech SSL

Contact name: Joe Austin
Email: camtechsystems@btinternet.com
Tel: 07554 019552

Compuserve Services Ltd

Contact name: Greg Lomax
Email: greg.lomax@compu-serve.co.uk
Tel: 07764 210 830
Website: www.compu-serve.co.uk

HESIS

Contact name: Matthew Blake
Email: matt.blake@hesis.co.uk
Tel: 07841 341 763
Website: www.hesis.co.uk

Kronos Threat Management

Contact name: Craig Vincent
Email: craig@kronosthreatmanagement.com
Tel: 01622 840075
Website: www.kronosthreatmanagement

Orion Security Solutions

Contact name: John Pollard
Email: JohnPollard@orionss.co.uk
Tel: +44 1865 520 312
Website: www.orionss.co.uk

STC Solutions Ltd

Contact name: Ian Myland – Sales Director
Email: ian@stcsolutions.co.uk
Tel: 01473 833360
Website: www.stcsolutions.co.uk

Tailored Fire & Security

Contact name: Liam Hargreaves
Email: sales@tfs-ltd.com
Tel: 0161 874 1940
Website: tailoredfireandsecurity.com